Post 978

Look 978

Skin : amara beauty – Camille CATWA applier  Thankiesღ

Hair : [RA] Sherazade Hair – Fatpack Thankiesღ

Eyes : . MILA . Yana Eyes (Blue)  Thankiesღ

Head : CATWA  HEAD Catya (need Bento Viewer)

Body : Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Tattoo : .ARISE. Caro Tattoo Thankiesღ

Top : ERSCH – Fraise Gacha MAITREYA RARE 01 TOP @ Lootbox  Thankiesღ

Skirt : ERSCH – Fraise Gacha MAITREYA Skirt RARE @ Lootbox  Thankiesღ

Cape : ERSCH – Fraise Gacha MAITREYA Cape @ Lootbox  Thankiesღ

Pose : Serendipity: magda…  Thankiesღ

Meva Aria Gazebo Thankiesღ

Meva Aria Bench 2 Turkise copy Version Thankiesღ

Meva Aria Stool Turkise copy Version Thankiesღ

Meva Aria Table Thankiesღ

Meva Aria Ceilingcloth Turkise Thankiesღ

Meva Aria Walldecor Thankiesღ

Meva Aria Wallcloth 1 Turkise Thankiesღ

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar